Scientific Council

The Scientific Council of the Faculty (CSF) is an advisory body of the faculty that issues opinions and recommendations on all aspects related to scientific research and education in graduation and post-graduate.

The CSF is composed of:

- Chairman of the CSF.

- Dean of the Faculty.

- The deans.

- Heads of Department.

- Laboratory Directors.

- Curator of the Library.

- Presidents of the scientific committees of Departments (CSD).

- Teacher Representatives MCB and MA from the faculty.

- Masterful teachers rank of Representatives of the faculty.

The President of the CSF is elected from the teacher justifying the highest rank for a term of three years renewable once and confirmed by order of the MESRS.

List of Special Scientific Council of faculty